The Coaches' Trophy goes to the winner of the BCS Championship.

The most wonderful time of the year is here for college football fans. Yes, it’s bowl championship season.

The NCAA’s Bowl Championship Series is unlike any other sports’ season finale. Instead of a traditional playoff system, college football hosts championships, which begin on Dec. 15 and end on Jan. 7, and are held at 35 different venues around the country. 

These games provide revenue and ...


This content requires a VenuesNow subscription.

If you have a subscription please login below: