Errol McKoy, front and center holding award, former manager of the State Fair of Texas, Dallas, joins fellow IAFE Hall of Famers, from left, Jerry Iverson, formerly with the North Dakota State Fair, Minot; Marla Calico and Jim Tucker, IAFE; Mike Heffron, Mid-West Fairs Association and Minnesota State Fair; Darwin Fuchs, Dade County Fair, Miami; Jerry Hammer, Minnesoita State Fair, and Greg Stewart, Central Washington State Fair, Yakima, in the IAFE Hall of Fame. (VT Photo)



This content requires a VenuesNow subscription.

If you have a subscription please login below: